RetroGraphik http://retrographik.com Vintage Posters, Vintage Pictures and Printables Sun, 16 Jul 2017 03:13:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 Air France, Europe Poster by Robert Falcucci http://retrographik.com/air-france-europe-poster-by-robert-falcucci/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:43:30 +0000 http://retrographik.com/?p=17014 A high resolution retro travel poster from 1948 designed by Robert Falcucci for Air France color montage featuring Europe. This poster depicts the beauty of Europe’s attractions including Eiffel Tower in Paris.

The post Air France, Europe Poster by Robert Falcucci appeared first on RetroGraphik.

]]>
American Airlines, Hawaii Poster by John Fernie http://retrographik.com/american-airlines-hawaii-poster-by-john-fernie/ Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:43:30 +0000 http://retrographik.com/?p=16997 A colorful vintage travel poster illustrated by John Fernie in 1950s for the American Airlines to promote tourism in Hawaii. This poster shows a woman making Lei, which signifies a greeting, affection, love or appreciation to the recipients of it.

The post American Airlines, Hawaii Poster by John Fernie appeared first on RetroGraphik.

]]>
Delta Air Lines – Florida Tourism Poster by Sweney, 1974 http://retrographik.com/delta-air-lines-florida-tourism-poster-by-sweney/ Tue, 20 Sep 2016 02:43:19 +0000 http://retrographik.com/?p=16941 High resolution vintage travel poster from 1974 by artist Sweney for Delta Air Lines featuring Florida.

The post Delta Air Lines – Florida Tourism Poster by Sweney, 1974 appeared first on RetroGraphik.

]]>
Airline Poster, Delta Air Lines, Miami and Fort Lauderdale http://retrographik.com/airline-poster-delta-air-lines-miami-and-fort-lauderdale/ Sat, 17 Sep 2016 01:48:18 +0000 http://retrographik.com/?p=16912 Painted by Sweney in 1974, this high quality vintage travel poster was to advertise for Delta Air Lines. The poster features Miami and Fort Lauderdale.

The post Airline Poster, Delta Air Lines, Miami and Fort Lauderdale appeared first on RetroGraphik.

]]>
‘Iberia Air Lines Of Spain, Enjoy The Charm of Andalusia’ Poster http://retrographik.com/iberia-air-lines-spain-enjoy-charm-andalusia-poster/ Wed, 14 Sep 2016 01:48:17 +0000 http://retrographik.com/?p=16931 A beautiful art poster from 1950s for Iberia, Air Lines of Spain promoting Andalusia. The caption/tag reads Enjoy the Charm of Andalusia.

The post ‘Iberia Air Lines Of Spain, Enjoy The Charm of Andalusia’ Poster appeared first on RetroGraphik.

]]>
Venice Simplon Orient-Express – Paris Travel Poster; Fix Masseau http://retrographik.com/venice-simplon-orient-express-paris-travel-poster-fix-masseau/ Sat, 03 Sep 2016 17:28:15 +0000 http://retrographik.com/?p=16929 A High Quality Paris Travel Poster by French artist Pierre Fix-Masseau in 1982 titled Venice Simplon Orient-Express featuring Paris advertising the French railway.

The post Venice Simplon Orient-Express – Paris Travel Poster; Fix Masseau appeared first on RetroGraphik.

]]>
Birra Pedavena – Vintage Beer Poster http://retrographik.com/birra-pedavena-vintage-beer-poster/ Sun, 01 May 2016 03:23:34 +0000 http://retrographik.com/?p=1851 Illustrated by Erich Erler in 1910, this high resolution vintage poster was published for the advertisement of an Italian beer Birra Pedavena.

The post Birra Pedavena – Vintage Beer Poster appeared first on RetroGraphik.

]]>
Vintage Japanese Woodblock Art Bijinga Geisha http://retrographik.com/vintage-japanese-woodblock-art-bijinga-geisha/ Wed, 27 Apr 2016 16:37:46 +0000 http://retrographik.com/?p=2050 One of the 19th century fine Japanese woodblock prints “Bijinga” which means pictures of beautiful Geisha women.

The post Vintage Japanese Woodblock Art Bijinga Geisha appeared first on RetroGraphik.

]]>
La Dolce Vita Vintage Film Poster http://retrographik.com/la-dolce-vita-vintage-film-poster/ Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:36:47 +0000 http://retrographik.com/?p=1717 La Dolce Vita Vintage Film Poster printed in 1960, directed by Federico Fellini

The post La Dolce Vita Vintage Film Poster appeared first on RetroGraphik.

]]>
Vintage Swedish Air Lines – Winter in Sweden Poster http://retrographik.com/vintage-swedish-air-lines-winter-sweden-poster/ Sun, 24 Apr 2016 01:21:29 +0000 http://retrographik.com/?p=17016 High quality travel poster published for the Swedish Air Lines and was themed Winter in Sweden.

The post Vintage Swedish Air Lines – Winter in Sweden Poster appeared first on RetroGraphik.

]]>